Sites I Visit Daily

May 15, 2007 at 5:29 pm (MoNSt3r Blog)

What a boring day it has been for me today! With nothing much to do today, I am feeling sleepy and lazy. I don’t even feel like doing anything P .

After a long boring day (for me), I have come up with this post about the sites I daily visit while surfing the web.

The list:

Orkut
To check for any new scraps.

MySpace
To check if there are any new messages.

Go4B Forums
Just to read new posts. Sadly, they don’t have any feeds to subscribe.

Continue reading »

Leave a Reply

