Funny Letters and Applications – HOT!

June 19, 2007 at 6:49 pm (Sizzled Core)

I found these leave applications and letters in a local newspaper magazine. I found them funny, so I thought to post them here on Sizzled Core for readers to get a break from their daily routine )

You will double up laughing for sure!

  • A candidate’s application:

This is in reference to your advertisement calling for a ‘typist and an accountant – male or female…’ As I’m both for the past several years, and I can handle both, I am applying for the post.

Continue Reading >>

Leave a Reply

