Finally… !

June 28, 2007 at 6:13 pm (Sizzled Core)

Finally.. It’s over. All the problems have been finally fixed. Actually, the recent downtime that occurred was due to the FLOOD! My host’s datacenters were given a flood warning. And as soon as they got that, they shut down everything and ran away ( . Leaving all their users down. Hehe, and I was one of them P . But now, I have safely moved to a new host. No more problems. While shifting my blog and the backup, I lost my

Continue Reading >> 

Leave a Reply

